Locațiile noastre

Locație Cod Adresa (str. și nr.) E-mail Telefon
Depozit Alba Iulia D73 Calea Motilor 106 Alba.Director@tgie.ro 0722 403 277
Depozit Alexandria D223 Soseaua viilor 3-5 Bucuresti.Director@tgie.ro +40 722 231 454
Depozit Arad D61 Poetului 97-103 Arad.Director@tgie.ro 0722 403 341
Depozit Bacau D69 Tolstoi 10 Bacau.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 586
Depozit Baia Mare D84 Depozitelor 3 Maramures.Director@tgie.ro 0722 403 299
Depozit Bailesti D122 Victoriei 45 Dolj.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 526
Depozit Beius D66 Pandurilor 18 Bihor.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 149
Depozit Bistrita D58 Calea Moldovei 17 Bistrita.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 058
Depozit Botosani D57 I. Creanga 45 Botosani.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 504
Depozit Braila D101 Baldovinesti 14-16 Braila.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 056
Depozit Brasov D81 Carierei 158 Brasov.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 499
Depozit Bucuresti RETA Soseaua de centura 2 Bis Bucuresti.Director@tgie.ro +40 722 231 454
Depozit Buzau D183 Hangarului 5 Buzau.Director@tgie.ro 0724 211 955
Depozit Calarasi D85 Rocada 77 Calarasi.Director@tgie.ro 0724 211 957
Depozit Caracal D161 Negru Voda 7 Olt.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 557
Depozit Cimpineanca D93 Mecanizatorilor 1 Vrancea.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 513
Depozit Cimpulung Muscel D142 Traian 52 Arges.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 531
Depozit Cluj D51 Cheile Baciului 1 Cluj.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 114
Depozit Constanta D53 Industriala 2 Constanta.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 536
Depozit Craiova D121 Caracal 159 Dolj.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 526
Depozit Deva D37 Apuseni 2 Hunedoara.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 572
Depozit Fagaras D129 Depozite Est 8 Brasov.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 499
Depozit Iasi D204 Chisinaului 29 Iasi.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 057
Depozit Miercurea Ciuc D64 Zorilor 18 Covasna.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 642
Depozit Oradea D187 Caii Ferate 13 Bihor.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 149
Depozit Piatra Neamt D80 G-ral Dascalescu 365 Neamt.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 490
Depozit Pitesti D71 Nicolae Balcescu 6 Arges.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 531
Depozit Ploiesti D59 Poligonului 1 Prahova.Director@tgie.ro 0742 200 240
Depozit Reghin D111 Garii 78 Mures.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 533
Depozit Resita D89 Timisorii 2 CSeverin.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 518
Depozit Rimnicu Sarat D162 Armoniei 62 Buzau.Director@tgie.ro 0724 211 955
Depozit Rimnicu Valcea D78 Raureni 85A Valcea.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 578
Depozit Satu Mare D82 Soimoseni 32 SatuMare.Director@tgie.ro 0735 609 602
Depozit Scheia D70 Humorului 101 Suceava.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 070
Depozit Sfintul Gheorghe D91 Lunca Oltului 2 Covasna.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 642
Depozit Sibiu D75 Frigoriferului 6 Sibiu.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 512
Depozit Sighet D60 Dragos Voda 79 Maramures.Director@tgie.ro 0722 403 299
Depozit Simian D90 Cernetiului 5 CSeverin.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 518
Depozit Slatina D95 Silozului 3 Olt.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 557
Depozit Slobozia D89 Amara 10 CSeverin.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 518
Depozit Tecuci D116 M. Kogalniceanu 48 Braila.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 056
Depozit Timisoara 219S Nicolae Titulescu 35 Timis.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 034
Depozit Tirgoviste D92 Cooperatiei 5 Dambovita.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 501
Depozit Tirgu Jiu D86 Liviu Rebreanu 2 Gorj.Director@tgie.ro 0722 403 239
Depozit Tirgu Mures D52 Depozitelor 20 Mures.Director@tgie.ro 0722 231 533
Depozit Tulcea D96 Prelungirea Taberei 5-7 Tulcea.Director@tgie.ro 0722 550 600
Depozit Turda D127 Bogata 2A Cluj.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 114
Depozit Valea lui Mihai D02 Republicii 4 Bihor.Director@tgie.ro 0722 326 149
Depozit Vaslui D72 Al.Vlahuta 2 Vaslui.Director@tgie.ro 0724 231 480
Depozit Zalau D87 M.Viteazu 62 SatuMare.Director@tgie.ro 0735 609 602